Penn Events
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar of Events

The Kimmel Center Box Office is open daily from 10am - 6pm. The Call Center is open daily from 9am - 8pm. Call 215-893-1999 to purchase tickets by phone. Call 215-731-3333 for Broadway Philadelphia tickets. TTY callers use 215-875-7633.

Subscribe to the RSS feed

Kimmel Center presents

Friday, May 29
9pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Silent Film with Organ:
The Cabinet of Dr Caligari

Accompanied by Steven Ball, Organ
Film @ the Kimmel
Wednesday, June 3
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
An Evening With
Noel Gallagher's
High Flying Birds

In association with AEG Live & Radio 104.5
Wednesday, June 10
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Praise!
Andrew Senn, Music Director

Special guests Cantor Amy Levy
and soprano Jennifer Hsiung
Thursday, June 11
8pm | SEI Innovation Studio
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Hello! Sadness!
Written and Performed by Mary Tuomanen
Friday, June 12
8pm | SEI Innovation Studio
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Hello! Sadness!
Written and Performed by Mary Tuomanen
Saturday, June 13
8pm | SEI Innovation Studio
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Hello! Sadness!
Written and Performed by Mary Tuomanen
Tuesday, June 16
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
John Mellencamp
Plain Spoken Tour
In association with AEG Live
Friday, June 19
8pm | SEI Innovation Studio
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Jazz Residency Artists
Venissa Santi and
Monnette Sudler-Honesty

World Premiere!
Friday, June 19
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Gilberto Santa Rosa
El Caballero de la Salsa
Saturday, June 20
8pm | SEI Innovation Studio
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Jazz Residency Artists
Francois Zayas with
Chrissie Loftus

World Premiere!
Saturday, June 20
8:30pm | Academy of Music
on sale 05/22
Kimmel Center Presents
MORRISSEY
In association with WXPN and Bonfire
Friday, June 26
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Celtic Woman
The 10th Anniversary Celebration
In association with Madstone Productions
Saturday, September 19
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Craig Ferguson
In association with AEG Live
Saturday, October 17
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
An Evening with
Mark Knopfler & Band

In association with BRE Presents & AEG Live
Saturday, November 7
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Jethro Tull
The Rock Opera

Performed by Ian Anderson
In association with BRE Presents
Saturday, January 23, 2016
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Jerry Blavat
Salute to Street Corner Harmony